Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of christy nwaokoro

christy nwaokoro

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christy nwaokoro
"Representatives have great rapport. They have great sense of duty. I like the fast way they reach out to clients when in difficulty. Humble in their approach and full of compassion. Great team. Christy Nwaokoro"
Profile photo of David Campbell

David Campbell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Campbell
"Stelena was great! Immediately updated the insurance status of our cars and added our new car quickly and nicely!"
Profile photo of Tam B

Tam B

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tam B
"Stellena was great. She gave me quote on 1/9 and I called her back today and completed it. She was very pleasant and we had a great conversation. I never thought that I would go back to State Farm for car insurance. Thank you for welcoming me back to the family."
Profile photo of princeton towns

princeton towns

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by princeton towns
"I feel as a customer that customer service and price are both very important and at the top of the list for finding a suitable insurance provider. With Ben Collinger and his team I seem to ALWAYS get top notch service and a very clear understanding of my policy and even better, information on how i can get my rates down by taking additional driving lessons or certifications. Excellent State Farm service! An easy 5 stars from me. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Margaret Ceaser

Margaret Ceaser

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Ceaser
"The representatives were both very polite, knowledgeable and patient with this Senior and I humbly thank you all for ur kind and considerate interaction with me."
Profile photo of Angela Ariyanayagam

Angela Ariyanayagam

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ariyanayagam
"I love dealing with Ms Donna! She’s knowledgeable and kind. I’ve been a client of Ben Collinger Agency since we moved from New York and has received the best service! Thank you Ms Donna for treating me like family every time I call with questions!"
Profile photo of Joanne Patterson

Joanne Patterson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Patterson
"State Farm Agent Anderson is Extremely Professional and polite. Very knowledgeable and very fast. He followed up he answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my decision to join State Farm."
Profile photo of Pretty Ladie83

Pretty Ladie83

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pretty Ladie83
"Wow!! What an AWESOME experience. I ran into a slight issue that I desperately needed assistance with. I called several insurance agencies before reaching James at Ben Collinger State Farm & let’s just say I felt exhausted, overwhelmed & defeated. Well, James saved the day. He was very knowledgeable, extremely patient & he did everything in his power to ensure that I received a fair rate. No long drawn out sales pitch & no steering. He simply provided the best options for the best price. The process was quick & efficient. I will definitely add other products soon. Thanks James..You’re the best!!! Shatonya B :)"
Profile photo of Lynette Hicks

Lynette Hicks

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Hicks
"I worked with James and he was very knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Melinda Higgins

Melinda Higgins

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Higgins
"Anderson was a joy to work with - he saved us over a thousand dollars a year on our insurance policies with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Katie Hicks

Katie Hicks

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hicks
"I called late in the evening to get car insurance and James, the rep who took my call, was most helpful. He stayed late to ensure all my questions were answered and the give me the best deal possible. Not only did I get my car insured but I was able to bundle our renters insurance in. Very pleased to be doing business with Ben Collinger’s office."
Profile photo of Alfancena Barrett

Alfancena Barrett

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfancena Barrett
"Donna was very helpful when I called. She answered all my questions and even shared how I can work to get a reasonable premium for car. Thank you, Donna. I have been with Ben's group for over ten years and he always have great staff members. They are always ready to help and they help with smile. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Monica Grant

Monica Grant

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Grant
"This has been a great experience from working with Anderson on our car insurance to working with Stellena on our home insurance. I would highly recommend this State Farm office to everyone. I couldn't have hand picked a nicer group of people who will do their best to find you amazing deals."
Profile photo of Farlies Gamer

Farlies Gamer

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farlies Gamer
"This place is great….. I love the friendliness of all the staff members. Every time I call they always answer my questions and make sure I understand everything I need to. Thanks for helping me out every time I call…. you guys are awesome."
Profile photo of Nathan “Check Boi” Horne

Nathan “Check Boi” Horne

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan “Check Boi” Horne
"State Farm Team Is A Family and Helpful, Respect ful , Supporters, And Kind .. I love this Insurance Company because it done helped me a lot .... I don't want no other company ... Plus I know they will not fail you .... Ms. Jamie is like a brother and father in both ways in my eyes ... He always have the right plan for helping anyone ... It's a blessing to have this company on your team ... Love State Farm ... Ben Team of Georgia !!!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Snipes

Teresa Snipes

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Snipes
"I love these guys! They provided me with excellent roadside assistance when I had a blow out and no spare. James is great He always has the answers when I have questions. Thanks y'all!"
Profile photo of Desmond Davis

Desmond Davis

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Davis
"I have been a part of this statefarm for several years now and I always get fast and accurate service and Ben Collinger is a good dude."
Profile photo of Sam NG

Sam NG

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam NG
"Ms stellena did a great customer services for my auto insurance!! she's very professional and i could save some money with my new policy..i appreciate for ur help Ms Stellena !!"
Profile photo of David Guy

David Guy

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Guy
"I recently had to make changes to my auto insurance. Jackie and Stephanie were very helpful and patient and worked hard to get me into the right coverage. I have always received prompt, courteous, and professional service when dealing with Ben Collinger’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Joey Holland

Joey Holland

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Holland
"Jackie In Ben Collinger’s office once again was a huge help to us."
Profile photo of lola brown

lola brown

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lola brown
"Jackie is absolutely amazing! Love how any problem I have she is able to get me an awesome quickly! Give her a raise! :)"
Profile photo of Tesa Pitts

Tesa Pitts

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tesa Pitts
"Jackie at Ben Collinger is top notch!"
Profile photo of Christyna Sims

Christyna Sims

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christyna Sims
"Stephanie did a great job. I love her customer service."
Profile photo of Mary Walker

Mary Walker

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Walker
"Very prompt, attentive and good follow up"
Profile photo of Jon Horn

Jon Horn

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Horn
"Absolutely great customer service. Stephanie solved my problem within just a few minutes and called me back to confirm everything was resolved."